The Research & Development Committee has been constituted of Faculty at ARMIET from different departments as shown in the table below:

Sr. No. Department Faculty Name Designation
1 Mechanical Engineering Dr. Rupendra M. Anklekar Convener
2 Applied Sci. & Humanities Dr. Ashwini Kshirsagar Coordinator
3 Civil Engineering Mr. Lokesh Lonare Member
4 Computer Engineering Mr. Ravi Raju Member
5 Information Technology Mr. Mayank Mangal Member
6 Electrical Engineering Mr. Govind Kedar Designation
7 EXTC Engineering Ms. Vaishali Bagade Member
8 Mechanical Engineering Mr. Suman Sourav Member